Little Bethlehem Apostolic Faith Church, Inc. - (252) 446-5798
 Contact Us

Our entire church family
offers a special invitation for you to join us
in any of our services!
1305 Tarboro Street
Rocky Mount, NC 27801
If you have any additional questions or need to contact us:
Church Office - (252) 446-5798
Church Fax - (252) 212-5798
Or you may email us:
 Church Email -
Pastor's Email -
Order of Services
Sunday School
Sunday Worship Service
12 noon
Wednesday Bible Study
First Friday Evangelistic Service
(held each first Friday of the month unless otherwise noted)
First Sunday - Pastoral Sunday
Second Sunday - Brotherhood Sunday
Third Sunday - Missionary Sunday
Fourth Sunday - Young People's Sunday
Bishop Otto Richardson, Diocesan
Suffragan Bishop George Dobbin, Chairman 
NCDC Assemblies
Suffragan Bishop George Dobbin, Pastor
District Elder Vernon Spinks, Pastor
Elder David W. Wise, Pastor
Pastor Lillian B. Johnson
Bishop John T. Leslie, Jr., Diocesan
Bishop Gilbert H. Edwards, Sr., Chairman
ESSC Assemblies
Bishop John T. Leslie, Jr., Pastor
Bishop Gilbert H. Edwards, Sr., Pastor
Pastor Viola J. Cullars
Elder Terrence Brown, Pastor

Bishop Otto Richardson, Jr., Pastor

District Elder Allan Fleet, Sr., Pastor
Other PCAF Assemblies
Presiding Bishop J.E. Moore, Pastor
Asst. Presiding Bishop Lambert W. Gates, Sr., Pastor
2nd Asst. Presiding Bishop Michael E. Ford, Sr., Pastor
Bishop Warren J. Hoard, Pastor
Bishop Alfred P. Singleton, Pastor
Former Presiding Bishop Alfred Singleton, Pastor Emeritus
Bishop Jerry L. Jones, Sr., Pastor
Bishop Robert N. Fortson, Sr., Pastor
Bishop James Chapman, Pastor
Bishop James Townsend, Pastor
Bishop Glenn Miller, Pastor
Bishop William Johnson, Pastor
Bishop Derrick Reeves, Pastor
Bishop Troy Dockery, Pastor
Bishop Richard Rogers, Pastor
District Elder Michael Bellamy, Pastor
Suffragan Bishop-elect Ivan Gordon, Pastor
Bishop-elect Jonathon Pulliam, Pastor
Suffragan Bishop Robert McKinstry, Pastor
Suffragan Bishop Stephen Halton, Sr., Pastor
Elect Lady Nancy P. Jones, Pastor
Elder Bobby Deary, Pastor
District Elder  Stephen Price, Pastor
Elder James Sears, Pastor


MapQuest Terms and Conditions Maps/Directions are informational only. User assumes all risk of use. MapQuest, Vistaprint, and their suppliers make no representations or warranties about content, road conditions, route usability, or speed.