Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

 Contact Us

Our entire church family

offers a special invitation for you to join us

in any of our services!


1305 Tarboro Street

Rocky Mount, NC 27801

If you have any additional questions or need to contact us:

Church Office - (252) 446-5798

Church Fax - (252) 212-5798

Or you may email us:

Church Email - [email protected]

Pastor's Email - [email protected]

Order of Services

Sunday School


Sunday Worship Service

12 noon

Wednesday Bible Study


First Friday Evangelistic Service

(held each first Friday of the month unless otherwise noted)


First Sunday - Pastoral Sunday

Second Sunday - Brotherhood Sunday

Third Sunday - Missionary Sunday

Fourth Sunday - Young People's Sunday

North Carolina District Council (NCDC)

Bishop Vernon Spinks, Diocesan

Suffragan Bishop George Dobbin, Chairman 

NCDC Assemblies

Christ Temple of the Apostolic Faith, Inc., Garner, NC

Suffragan Bishop George Dobbin, Pastor

Praise Temple Apostolic Faith Church, Raleigh, NC

Bishop Vernon Spinks, Pastor

Faith in the Word Ministries, Raleigh, NC

Elder Steven Judd, Pastor

Love and Fellowship Ministries, Durham, NC

Elder Paul Stanley, Pastor

St. Lewis Missionary Baptist Church, Chinquapin, NC

Elder Dan A. Smith, Pastor

Restoration Apostolic Temple, Burgaw, NC

Elder Dan A. Smith, Pastor

ReChurch, Charlotte, NC

Elder Terrance Bridges, Pastor

God's Will Apostolic Ministries, Essex, MD

Elder Charles Bennett, Pastor

Eastern and Southern States Council (ESSC)

Bishop John T. Leslie, Jr., Diocesan

Bishop Gilbert H. Edwards, Sr., Chairman

ESSC Assemblies

Church of Jesus Christ, Inc., Washington, DC

Bishop John T. Leslie, Jr., Pastor

The Full Gospel True Mission Church, Baltimore, MD

Bishop Gilbert H. Edwards, Sr., Pastor

Christ Mission of the Apostolic Faith, Inc., Philadelphia, PA

Pastor Viola J. Cullars

Praise Temple Apostolic Faith Church of Fredericksburg, VA

Elder Terrence Brown, Pastor

True Gospel Apostolic Faith Church, Baltimore, MD

Bishop Otto Richardson, Jr., Pastor

Nazarene Temple Apostolic Faith Church, Baltimore, MD

Suffragan Bishop Allan Fleet, Sr., Pastor

Other PCAF Assemblies

Christ Temple Church of the Apostolic Faith, Joliet, IL

Former Presiding Bishop J.E. Moore, Pastor

Kingdom Apostolic Ministries, Indianapolis, IN & Detroit, MI

Presiding Bishop Lambert W. Gates, Sr., Pastor

Christ Temple Christian Life Center, Louisville, KY

Suffragan Bishop-elect Michael E. Ford, Jr., Pastor

Christ Temple Apostolic Faith Church, Chicago. IL

Bishop Warren J. Hoard, Pastor

Bethlehem Temple Church (The Bread House), Lansing, MI

Bishop Alfred P. Singleton, Pastor

Apostolic Assembly of the Lord Jesus Christ, Chicago, IL

Bishop Jerry L. Jones, Sr., Pastor

Greater Bethlehem Temple Apostolic Church, Jackson, MS

Bishop Robert N. Fortson, Sr., Pastor

Greater Bethlehem Temple Apostolic Church, Cincinnati, OH

Bishop James Chapman, Pastor

Open Door Christian Ministries, Columbia, SC

District Elder James Sears, Pastor

Mount Bethel Apostolic Church, Indianapolis, IN

Bishop James Townsend, Pastor

Life Christian Center International, Bellwood, IL

Bishop Glenn Miller, Pastor

Greater Original Christ Temple Apostolic Church, Old Hickory, TN

Elder Greg Johnson, Pastor

Bishop William Johnson, Pastor Emeritus

End-Time Apostolic Christian Holiness Church, Columbus, OH

Bishop Derrick Reeves, Pastor

Greater Christ Temple Church, Stockton, CA

Bishop Troy Dockery, Pastor

Straight-Way Apostolic Faith Church, Jackson, TN

Bishop Richard Rogers, Pastor

First Assembly Apostolic Church, College Park, GA

Suffragan Bishop Ivan Gordon, Pastor

Apostolic Church of God, Decatur, AL

Bishop Jonathon Pulliam, Pastor

Victory Apostolic Faith Church, Chicago, IL

Bishop Robert McKinstry, Pastor

Bethlehem Temple of Praise, Cleveland, OH

Suffragan Bishop Stephen Halton, Sr., Pastor

Shiloh Apostolic Church, Phoenix, AZ

District Elder Nancy P. Jones, Pastor

Zion Church in Jesus Christ, Sacramento, CA

Elder Bobby Deary, Pastor

Mt. Zion Apostolic Holiness Church, Columbus, OH

District Elder Stephen Price, Pastor

Emmanuel Temple, Old Hickory, TN

Elder Reginald Crenshaw, Pastor

Restoration Church of Jesus Christ, Dayton, OH

District Elder Steve Saucer, Pastor